On Sunday, January 25, 2015, the following persons were elected at the Parish Annual Meeting of St. Martin-in-the-Fields Episcopal Church:
Gregory Anderson
Bob Bess
Jack Bolerjack
Charles Busey
Courtney Mullaney
Delegates to Diocesan Convention:
Gregory Anderson
Tom Bolerjack
Marty Hitchcock
Susan Kleinwechter
Ayo Omoniyi
Becky Snell
Joel Walker
The following were elected to serve as Alternate Delegates to Diocesan Convention:
Francine deLongchamp
Shawn Higgins
Karrie Marling
Mev Matulevich
Linda Snow
Elected at the Vestry Meeting
At the traditional called Vestry meeting immediately following the Annual Meeting the Vestry elections were held. This year the Vestry was faced with a unique situation. According to diocesan canon the Rector of a parish appoints a Senior Warden annually who must be a member of the Vestry. When a parish has no Rector in place, the Vestry must elect a Senior Warden from among its members.
The Vestry elected the following officers of St. Martin-in-the-Fields Episcopal Church for the coming year: Senior Warden – Bob Bess, Jr. Warden – Charles Busey, Clerk – Glenda Morehead, Treasurer – Doug Watson.